Year 1B Module Collection


SKU: 9781950997046-1-1 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


1919 B Modules  *B1901 and B1902 are included in our year zero set

The package includes:

B1903: Stone Circle by Bruce Finch

A war memorial is being usurped for strange and nefarious purposes. Written by Bruce Finch.

B1904:Cwlt O Bersonoliath by Lucas Amodio

A series of suicides has attracted the attention of a London Gatherer. Are these yet more tragedies caused by the War to End Wars or is there something more sinister at work?. Written by Lucas Amodio

B1905:Faithful and Their Children by Bruce Finch

Journey to Liberty and help discover what evil is in store an adventure for members of the Fellowship of the White Star.  Written by Ray Rickets.

B1906: Dark Dreams by Peter Parker

Even as New York is ravaged by influenza, other, stranger, afflictions have garnered the Fellowship’s notice.  Written by Peter Parker



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Year 1B Module Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *